Because I just feel happy…

I’m not gonna lie, I am so happy right now. And I love where I am right now in my life. And I fucking love my boyfriend. And I love our relationship. And I’m so in love with him.

And everything’s going by so smoothly right now. And it’s really great. And it’s like I’m finally realizing that I have nothing to actually worry about with our relationship because it’s just so amazing right now that I have no complaints or made-up worries. I feel so content and comfortable and happy with my relationship. And to be honest, it’s the best.

I love that boy so much. And I know that he loves me very much too.

5 thoughts on “Because I just feel happy…

Leave a Reply

