At the Moment

And I know he wanted to take things really, really slow. And to be honest, that’s okay with me. We  have all the time in the world. So I don’t know why I feel so anxious about it.

I guess I’m just really afraid of him talking to someone else. And I’ve already asked like two to three times and the answer is always no. The real thing is, he feels hesitant to get back together because he doesn’t like the person he was when we were together.

I am afraid of him seeing or talking or messing around with another girl during this time. I know Z is not a threat nor is D, whom are both friends that both have boyfriends. And nor is A, who lives too far and I never really found as a threat because they’re just friends, and nor S, who he no longer liked as a person because he found her annoying now. So I have no real clue as to why I feel so jumpy and scared about any of them. Or just any other girl in general. I think he doesn’t want to talk to me, but he doesn’t know how to actually stop. So it makes everything a little confusing. If he didn’t want to talk to me, he wouldn’t answer my texts back or agree to see me. He wouldn’t spend time with me.

And he’s done all of that, answering my texts and agreeing to see me.

To be honest, I don’t really know if I should let him go. He feels hesitant of getting back together, but I feel really hesitant of letting him go.

I’m gonna let this all ride out on its own.

3 thoughts on “At the Moment

Leave a Reply

