Tumblr

I remember in May him and I were joking about who could make better jokes. So he had posted one on his tumblr to see how many likes he could get. He had specifically called me out on his tumblr, asking me where I was at?

He had posted the joke twice, I think the second time calling me out. I didn’t find out until the end of June when I was on A’s tumblr, that A had responded to the joke and said they should go get some ice cream.

Him and I later talked about this and he told me no they didn’t get ice cream. To be honest, I’m not even sure if he knew she made a comment on that post.

I was thinking about this joke today and I was trying to find it on his tumblr, but I can’t find it anymore. I wonder when he took it down. I wonder why he took it down. Maybe because I never made a comeback joke of it. Or maybe because after I mentioned it, he realized A had responded and took it down. I don’t know.

All I know is that I don’t like it and I’m very annoyed. Also, I really don’t like A either.

Now I know this doesn’t entirely reflect on my boyfriend, but damn, eh just seems to handle everything like an idiot. Sometimes I wish he wasn’t so stupid. I mean, he didn’t do anything wrong in this. All he did was post a joke. But gosh, I wish I didn’t have to be so mad about all this. I guess what makes me more mad was that he slept over her apartment with his friends and that she posted on her twitter how he slept over and walked her to class.

Then my dumbass boyfriend and I have to a big fight because he’s an idiot. And no he didn’t cheat, everyone was just too high to drive home. He just gets into the most idiotic situations. I just feel really mad at that boy and at the moment, although he didn’t cheat and I know he didn’t, I really hate him.

Leave a Reply

