The fucked up part of loving him

And then he tells me no one cheated on me. Where did I find this information.

And after showing him where I found it, he tells me I’m trying to find a reason for us to break up. He tells me he hates me. He says I’m creepy for doing this. And then he breaks up with me over email.

I’m not creepy. I’m just jealous. And now I’m fucking mad and upset.

And then I proceed to win him over again.

Wouldn’t you be mad too?

I guess I’m more mad at myself though for chasing that boy so damn hard. This is so fucked up and I keep entering the problem myself because I love him. I know I love him.

Leave a Reply

