Day Three: Part Two

Now it’s morning.

And I feel okay. In the back of my mind, I miss him. And I’m also kinda mad at the idea that he could be/ probably is hanging out with Z and S.

I don’t feel upset right now though, which is a good thing. I think I probably feel like that mainly in the evenings.

I’m a little scared that we might not get back together. Because I kinda hope we do.

I am must scared of the idea that II ask him to talk next week and he still doesn’t want to see me.

For now though, I think I’m gonna be okay.

Leave a Reply

