Day One: Part 2

Well right now I feel a little lonely.

I went about evening, thinking about him and getting mad at the thought of him going out with his friends Z and S. And how him and I broke up on Thursday.

And I feel upset too.

And I feel a little panicked of how I will approach him next week on Thursday. Do I just wait in front of his class? Do I ask to see him first? What if he says no? What if he’s still mad? This all makes me feel anxious.

Why isn’t he beside me right now?

I feel angry and upset with him. And I miss him. A lot.

And I feel overwhelmed and confused and a little scared.

Hopefully we make up before my birthday.

Leave a Reply

