Moving Forward

Today went really well.

Of course, you do have your offhand worries in which were all caused by overthinking everything. But you’re working on that. Writing everything down has been helping bundles and saving you time on worrying too hard and making up arguments.

We looked through the pictures on his phone. And he had the old pictures of me from December, the older ones are on his computer. And it’s nice having old pictures of us next to the new ones from Friday. I like how we’ve been together for a long time.

I was about to ask him about them today when he stopped me and I hesitated because we were having a good time and talking about them would ruin our moment that we were all were having. And so he noticed what I was about to ask and we both stopped and I changed the subject to Scrubs. To be honest, I don’t think he is talking to them. And talking about it, although I will talk about it soon enough and it will probably start a made-up argument about nothing. And to be honest, I’m having a good time with him right now and there are no arguments going on between us. So you think right now, I’m going to enjoy it. Him and I are good now. And we’ll talk about them later. I have other things to think about.

We were really good today. As he held me there and said he would like to wake up like that, us laying there together. And he just wanted to hold me since we didn’t have enough time. And it felt good. Honestly, I could sleep like that, in his arms with my face pressed into the crook of his neck.

And so he had ordered food. And I didn’t have enough time to eat because I had to leave.

I’m having a good time with him right now. And I really like where we’re going with our relationship. Forward. And everything between now and then brought us to where we’re standing right now. And I like where we’re standing right now and the road we’re on.

I’m happy with us. And I think him and I are going to end up together in the long run.

Leave a Reply

