Pre-Med v. Pre-Dental

I don’t feel mad at him right now, just a little jealous. But yeah, I’m tired about being mad. Anyways, I seem to always push to the side the fact that I have real things, BIGGER things to think about.

So I’m sitting here tonight, trying to contemplate pre-med vs. pre-dental. I’ve pretty much always been pre-dental, but at the moment, and sometimes at other moments, I admit, I contemplate pre-med. I’m not even a science major, but I’ve been planning on it. I’ve been planning on pre-dental for a long time.

If I ever switch my track, here is a note to myself, of a moment in which I wondered if I should. Would I rather be a doctor or a dentist?

Leave a Reply

