Letters you won’t be receiving, ten

Dear you,

How’ve you been? I know sometimes you reach out, but sometimes I reach out too, probably way too often than you’re supposed to on a break.

The point is, I miss you. And to be honest, I’m tired of being mad at you. I just want to move on now and go back to our relationship and fix everything that needed to be fixed.

You being honest, me being less jealous, you being considerate, me giving you space, you telling me everything, me telling you everything, you only loving me, me only loving you.

Are you tired of waiting for this break to end too? I am. I’m a little tired.

Do you think about me all the time? I think about you ALL the time. You are still in all my thoughts when I wake up and go to bed and all the thoughts in between. Don’t you understand how much I love you?

Well this is me saying to you that I want to move forward now. I don’t want to dwell on madness and recount all the mistakes. I want to move forward and grow from here.

I love you too much to let before hold us back.

Leave a Reply

