Letters you wont’ be receiving, eight

Hey,

I miss you. And from what i see now, you’re going to actually drag this two month thing out. I guess you’re mad right now or you’re trying to figure out what the hell we’re doing. You’re probably really  unsure about us and maybe you think we should end it. Or maybe you’re confused, but you don’t want to lose me, so you’re really trying to figure out if this is what you want, if this break will work, if you and I will work out.

I don’t know, I’ve been trying to figure out the same thing.

I know we went in circles there for the last few moths, breaking up after breaking up, only for me to call this break. I don’t know, I love you alright. And I’m not ready to let  you go.

And fuck, I hate how we’re not talking and how you changed all your passwords (since no lie, I’m nosy). And I hate that thing you liked about deleting old messages and pictures and stuff. Were you thinking about me when you liked that? You know I’m pmsing, so just accept  these mod swings. I hate that time you said I didn’t need closure. What the hell? And I hate all three of those friends of yours. I have no idea how. I’m going to accept what i said id accept.

And even though the thought of you pisses me off right now, here i am, writing you a letter. Because damn it, i miss you. I miss you so much.

You’re probably up, talking to some other girl, one of those friends as I write you this. And I hate that. Do you hear me? I hate that.

I hope during this break you don’t fuck around and do anything stupid. I mean I know you wouldn’t cheat on me, but still. I always feel really insecure when we don’t talk all the time. So as you already  know, this break drives me crazy.

Anyways, i love you a lot. You be safe now. Goodnight.

Leave a Reply

